top of page
Ara
Yazarın fotoğrafıThe Doctor

You Should Have a Look

Heiiiyo.. It's me, again. How are you? You seem more beautiful than ever. Now, I am going to let you know about the blogs and pages I follow. Absolutely I have my own favorite one but first of all I do would like to explain a page. feedly.com. This page enables us to create a following list. While you are creating that list, you will be able to follow the pages you would like to follow. You can create a group list such as education, technology, culture. It is good for bloggers and also who likes following blogs. Now I would like to tell about my favorite. Teacher Tech. This site is created by Alice Keeler who is a mom, teacher and Google Certified Innovator and author. Google has so many things that we can use in both clasroom and our exam. We can improve our teaching skills via Google programmes. We can learn the use of calendar, slides, files, notes, polls, forms and we can put it on practice. That blog gave me something I do not know before. This is why I like and suggest it. You can have a look at the screenshot of the blogs I follow and, if you want, you can follow. Seeee youuuuuuu...

Those are the blogs I follow on feedly.com

12 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Comments


bottom of page