top of page
Ara
Yazarın fotoğrafıThe Doctor

WEB 2.0 TOOLS

Hi everyone. Today, I am sharing my second post. I am going to introduce three web 2.0 tools today. First things first, what are the web 2.0 tools? Web 2.0 tools are the softwares which are online. You all know some of them and even you are using them.


GOOGLE KEEP: Google Keep is a noting software that enables us to keep notes in a synchronized way. We sign up via Google and can keep or edit notes.


GOOGLE CALENDAR: Calendar is a time-management and scheduling software created by Google. The most important side of it is synchronization. We can edit our programs as we want.


GOOGLE MAPS: The most important app for me. Every day, I use it at least 10 times to check the traffic, the directions or exploring the world. I think, everyone should use it.

This infographic is created via Canva.

9 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Comments


bottom of page