top of page
Ara
Yazarın fotoğrafıThe Doctor

It's Time to Say Goodbye!

We've come to the end of this semester.

First of all, I would like to thank my teacher, Gökçe Kurt Tiftik for all help. This class couldn't be better. It was fun and educative. I learned how to integrate technology into English Language Classes. We've learned lots of particular websites that may be helpful for education. As a teacher nominee, I will always be thankful for the things I've learned in this class. I would like to have a look at the things we did this semester. Firstly, we did a word cloud, a podcast, a film review, a padlet, a PSA, an infographic, a poster. In my opinion, to spread the creativity among the students, all of them can be used. As a teacher nominee, I can assure you that I will use them. I am trying to use technology in every aspect of my life.

Secondly, I want to thank my friends for helping me this year. Thank you, Idil, Mert, and Haci. It was a pleasure to create something with you. I wish you good luck in the future.

Thirdly, it would be great if we had worked on social media such as Instagram, linkedIn, facebook, twitter to learn how to use it efficiently in education. Edmodo is an effective way to manage classrooms but having alternatives would be great. We all know how to use them but don't know its rules. For instance, what is prohibited...

To sum up, I liked to have this class this year. It was educative and fun. Both my teacher and classmates were perfect. Thank you for this semester again, see you soon.

But for now, it is time to say:


8 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Kommentare


bottom of page